My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
128 total reviews

Reviews for: Rachael See

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Lindsay Bloom and John R
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Absolutely loved working with Rachael!! She was knowledgeable about the market and extremely easy to work with. Her customer service was excellent, and she was always willing to go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Carol S
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Sondra & Dave B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“I really enjoyed working with Rachael. See helped me find the perfect house in a short amount of time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2017 - James and Virginia M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“A number 1 lady sold us and kept looking for us even on a holiday Easter Sunday. Very knowledgeable. Also her secretary Lynn was a real help too. Thank you Team See we are loving our new home🙂 ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Jordan and Laurie G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I was surprised after closing she just kind of left... I guess I don't expect a big party or anything, but given the fact she made a nice paycheck from the sale of our home, I guess I would have expected a little more interaction. She did a great job with our listing, helping us prep, negotiating any repairs that need to be done, and got us over asking. I truly can't complain, but maybe all the home shows you see on TV make you expect something different at closing. Thank you!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

05/21/2017 - Thomas and Nicole L
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - Travis and Amanda H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Damini and Karan D
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Benjamin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2017 - irisheyesgirl17
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Middleton, WI.

“Rachael's professionalism, knowledge of the area, resourcefulness, and friendly demeanor have given her an excellent reputation in the industry. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. As I was moving back to the area nine years ago, I relied on a strong recommendation for Rachael in choosing her as the realtor for buying my home. I was so pleased with her service that when I was considering selling my home this fall, she was at the top of my contact list. After discussing the market and evaluating my home, I came away with a clear picture of what I needed to do to prepare my house and a sale price. Within a week the house was listed - with excellent pictures and description - and within 72 hours there had been several showings and two offers, one for full price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Teodor and Rose T
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We enjoyed working with Rachael. Relocating from out of state, Rachael was in tune with our needs and considered them every step of that way! We appreciated her professionalism and she was responsive and timely. We would definitely work with Rachael again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2016 - Jordan Rosenblum & Valerie M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Rachael was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Terri M
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“This is the second time I have used Rachael as my realtor, and she has proven to be an excellent representative for me both in the buying and selling of my home. She was in contact with me even late evenings on weekends. I have recommended her to several friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Jordan L
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachel was absolutely amazing and accommodating. She was a perfect agent for a first time home buyer and was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Marcus & Laura Senz P
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - rkabat6
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Regent, Madison, WI.

“Rachael has always helped me from start to finish on both the buying and selling side of the process, making sure every detail is covered along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Laura F
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rach is fabulous! She took on a nervous, first time buyer and made me feel at ease...answered all my questions, was patient and helpful and truly had my best interests at heart. Thanks, Rachael!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Rachel Hendrickson and Jeremy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Rachael was so friendly and helpful. She was very knowledgeable and did what ever she could to help us look at houses and find the right one with every thing we were looking for. I will recommend her in the future! She is also very prompt and professional and answers questions in a timely manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Rachael was excellent throughout the entire process. She is professional, objective, and I would not buy a house without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Chloe M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Steve B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“We were very impressed. She made the process extremely easy. Response time was always very fast. We had a great experience working with Rachael and her team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Amy L
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Rachael was great to work with throughout the whole process. She was very professional and diligent in handling everything that came our way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Blair and Christine P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We enjoyed working with Rachael. She was extremely knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. Thanks for helping us find a home that we love! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“If it wasn't for Rachael's knowledge of the current market and suggesting using an escalator clause I wouldn't have my condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2016 - Jeremy and Becky B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Denise W
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Mindy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was thorough and knowledgable through the entire purchasing process. Her experience and expertise helped ease my concerns and made the purchase of our home a flawless transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Michael and Alexis N
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jack and Heila H
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael See went so far beyond what we expected of an agent that we felt guilty only paying the commission that we did. Rachael and her team are tireless, thorough, and the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Mindy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was very understanding and sympathetic to our needs and concerns with regard to selling our condo and purchasing our home. She was patient and very proactive in many matters related to the transactions. I have already referred her to several people and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Michael Nass
Regent, Shorewood Hills, WI 53705

“We love Rachael! We bought our first home with her and got a great price. Now we currently sold our home in 2 days and are currently looking for a new place. She is extremely helpful and awesome! Couldn't ask for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Tara and Andy H
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Karen & Jeremy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Karen & Jeremy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael was awesome! I have known for a long time, and finally was able to do business with her. She managed to sell my condo in 4 days, and find us a house in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - jill driscoll4
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Verona, WI.

“Loved working with Rachael and the See Team! She was very responsive to my needs and wants. She made the sell/buy experience pain free. My home sold within 30 days during a slow market and we found our new home right away.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Jill D
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2016 - Jill D
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael and the staff at First Weber The See Group were wonderful to work with. I love our new home!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - gradynleslie
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Oregon, WI.

“We bought and sold a house with Rachael is the past 3 year and she was extremely helpful and working towards our goals as we relocated into Wisconsin and then back out of state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2015 - Susie M
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael is thoughtful about what I was looking for as well as my current needs. She truly cares about her clients and wants to make the property a good fit all around. She is fun and easy to relate to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Corey and Mandi C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael stayed positive throughout the process of selling our condo. She made the process as easy as possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Debra P
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Thanks to Rachael's advice to price to sell I sold my house in less than a week. I wasn't expecting to sell so fast but I was lucky it did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Dave and Maureen M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Tuck and Kristy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Tuck and Kristy F
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2015 - Dave and Maureen M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Malika and Kevin E
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Rachael did an outstanding job helping us to meet our needs. She was understanding, prompt and professional throughout the entire process. She handled our tight scheduling needs and helped us to sell and find our housing in short time. She instantly and consistently lowered our stress levels in the midst of what can be very stressful times and transactions. We are grateful for her services and would recommend her and her team without reservation to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Melissa.cordes
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Fitchburg, WI.

“Rachael was really easy to work with. She was super efficient and confident which made us much more relaxed. She got the job done! Our house sold in a matter of days and she was great about communicating with us all along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Caleb Cordes
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Fitchburg, WI.

“Rachel was the definition of awesome. Our house is in a prime location for outdoor living in the city. She came in with a ton of knowledge about our location and knew how to sell it. She came in with great suggestions on how to stage the house and drove us to get it all ready for a quick sale. Which it was. Five days on the market. Her negotiation expertise helped with steering us through to an offer above asking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Ilene Seltzer
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Sauk Creek, Madison, WI.

“Jacci See and the See Team helped up both purchase and sell a home in the spring/summer of 2015. They were everything one would hope for. They brought years of expertise in addition to great knowledge of the area. They were proactive but not pushy, professional and still friendly. Because they really do work as a team, we had a primary contact, but also always had a backup when needed. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Tmamundson
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI.

“Jacci was extremely professional and exceptionally helpful during a very difficult transition for me. I immediately had the sense that she truly cared about my wellbeing and went out of her way to not only find the perfect home for my needs but also in acclimating to the Madison area. She has remained a part of my life even after the sale. What a gem!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Nate and Kari M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Kristen.anderson11
Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Maple-Prairie, Madison, WI.

“Rachael has been an amazing agent to work with! She helped us buy our first condo and seven years later she helped us sell it and buy a family home. She was incredibly helpful and understanding through everything and helped to make the process of buying and selling as stress-free as possible. She sold our condo in only eight days!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2015 - Sarah Urbanek
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Verona, WI.

“I was lucky enough to work with Rachael twice. Initially when purchasing my condo and then again when I sold it. Rachael has the unique ability to immediately make one feel comfortable, confident in your realtor selection, equally important as other clients, that your concerns are being addressed, and that you've gained a new friend! Let's not forget to highlight Ms. Lynn! She is right on top of communication! Kudos to Rachael. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Katie Kruczynski
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middleton, WI.

“While working with Rachael to purchase a home after our relocation to Wisconsin, we honestly felt like we were her only clients. She was so responsive and flexible--always available to answer questions or show us a property. She understood our family's needs and as well as the local market, and guided us in the right direction. We have been living in our new home for just over a year, and we couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Patrick Shea
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Blue Mounds, WI.

“Rachael was amazing. She listened to what we were looking for in a home and was able to find us several that met our qualifications. She was not pushy and made time around our busy schedules. When we selected a house, she was an expert during the negotiation process. We were very happy with the entire experience and would highly reccommed her to anyone looking for a great realitor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2015 - Corey Calvert
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Windsor, WI.

“Rachael was amazing to work with!!! Her knowledge and communication is exceptional and she was extremely helpful with getting everything we wanted in our new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Patrick and Stephanie S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael is awesome. She listened to what we were looking for and made sure we didn't waste time visiting houses that didn't fit our criteria. She was very flexible and was able to make changes based on our busy schedule and young child. We were able to find a great new home and sold our old home. Rachael made sure everything all came together perfectly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Lance and Laura B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Corey and Mandi C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael did a fantastic job selling our condo and helping us find our new home! She was patient with us, answered all our questions and helped in any way she could. She took the time to figure out what would work for us and found us the perfect home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Corey and Mandi C
Bought a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2014 - Michael and Christine S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Wiley and Marissa N
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - user20614259
Bought a home in 2007 in Maple-Prairie, Fitchburg, WI 53719.

“Rachael is very helpful and very knowledgable. She made purchasing our condo easy and straightforward. She was very responsive and made time to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns. Rachael helped us with everything from recommendations for securing financing to negotiating upgrades for our new home. We have already contacted Rachael with plans to list our condo and purchase a new home and look forward to working with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Sara Moore and Conner V
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2014 - Mark and Julie J
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We have nothing but positive things to say about Rachael and our experience with First Weber Group. This is our fifth move in twelve years, and it has been by far, the best experience we have had with relocating. Rachael went above and beyond our expectations in all aspects of the home buying process. Hopefully this will be our last move, but if not, we would not hesitate to work with Rachael and First Weber Group again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2014 - Bradley and Melissa H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - Mark and Sarah B
Bought a home in 2014 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Jeremy and Kristen J
Bought a home in 2014 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

05/25/2014 - Steven and Diane L
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2014 - Chuck and Joyce S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2014 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“Rachael was great. I got a referral to her from a Realtor in my home town in Nashville, TN. She worked with me on a tight time table and found multiple properties fitting my criteria. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2014 - Mary J
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“Realtor was most helpful in recommending others for repairs, etc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Jeremy J
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Chuck and Joyce S
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Rachel See and her team made our home selling/buying a delight! First Weber is extremely fortunate to have such a remarkable agent. Sincerely, Chuck Smerick”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - William and Ellen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachel was very good, and very attentive. She, and I suspect many agents, rely on the technology to send prospective homes via email. First, it's not very personal, and second, more often than not the house did not meet our expectations. Had she reviewed them, we wouldn't have received them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2014 - Steven and Elizabeth A
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachael was wonderful! She went above and beyond for us through the entire buying and selling process. She was very knowledgeable and compassionate through an emotional time in our lives. We think she was great and we would use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2014 - Nicholas and Katherine K
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I can't remember the name of the person from the relocation department who first contacted me from First Weber, but she listened carefully to what I was looking for in an agent and made a perfect match with Rachael. Rachael is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about both the area and real estate. We have a ton in common, and she understood all of our needs and wants in a home. She was always patient and accommodating, though our search took us in many different directions and to some dead ends. Rachael helped tremendously with our transition to the area; I could always count on her for recommendations for anything from day cares to doctors to restaurants.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2014 - Karen F
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael is extremely knowledgable about neighborhoods: schools, grocery stores and every needed facility a family would need.! in the refuter re. She has knowledge of taxes now, past and future taxes needed. Negotiations between the buyer and seller were handled very professionally !!!!! All in all I was extremely pleased with Rachael Sees handling of my selling of my condo! Karen B. Funkhouser”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

11/23/2013 - Jason K
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714

“I think everything may have been rushed a bit. The condo next to mine, where the main difference was a finished basement, sold for 15% more at roughly the same time. My perception is that the level of activity that I observed regarding selling my unit was the largest difference in the sale price between the my unit and the unit next to it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Joshua & Whitney L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2013 - Matt and Breanne I
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - Zach and Sara S
Bought a home in 2013 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - H. Carl M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53715

“Rachel is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - Stacy and Geoff W
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719-1408

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - David J and Deborah M O
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Rachael See is a true professional. She did an outstanding job helping us find our perfect home. Rachael was always available to show us homes and answer any/all questions we had. Very knowledgeable about this market as well. We were lucky to have her represent us. David Ochoa and Debby Ochoa”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rach was amazing through the whole process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Susie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I have worked with Rachael on many occasions, and she is fabulous. She understands my needs and is honest with helping make an informed decision about home choices. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Honore M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“I enjoyed working with Rachael. She is very personable and genuine. First Weber marketing is phenomenal! The exposure and the number of showings allowed me to have an accepted offer so quickly. The entire process was smooth from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2013 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael was sensitve my needs and helpful in every way. I would not hesitate to recomend her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/01/2013 - Chase and Chad O
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Zach and Sara S
Bought a home in 2013 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - John C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - David & Celia W
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Kate T
Sold a home in 2013 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Matthew and Jessica A
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachael was great to work with. We used her to purchase the home, and then again to sell it 6 years later.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2013 - David & Celia W
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2013 - Grady & Leslie M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Rachel was fantastic through out the entire process. We were relocating from SC with a 5 year old house hunting with us and she made it easy. In addition, she facilitated everything since we didnt return until the day before closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - James and Athena L
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2013 - Jason and Kylla A
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Christina M
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was always friendly and helpful. She was a very good realtor. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Nicole B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53703

“I relocated back to NYC for a job and needed someone I could trust to handle the sale of my home with me far away. Rachael couldn't have been a more trusted ally and someone I could lean upon in trying to sell something from so far away. She's awesome, and I am very grateful! I could not have done it without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2012 - Adam and Sarah P
Bought a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Rachel was there for us during the entire process. She was working for us and very dedicated to making sure that we received great service throughout. Rachel will be recommended to anybody we know interested in purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Benjamin and Valerie B
Sold a home in 2012 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Rachael was great to work with. She helped to guide us through the process and was prompt at responding to my emails, calls and event text messages. She was flexible enough to communicate through whatever avenues we needed at the time. We chose Rachael because we met her at another house showing and her personality was engaging. Working in sales you can often feel realtors are pushy and occasionally condescending, but we didn't get that vibe from Rachael at all. She was professional, friendly and helpful. We drove away from the showing and said "lets sign her to sell our house." She was great and I have already recommended her to two other people that are in the process of selling their house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2012 - Jesse J. and Danielle L. D
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2012 - Byron and Celeste Risimini J
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Rachel See was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She quickly understood what we were looking for and didn't waste our time on anything else. Most of all, Rachel was very timely in all of her responses and went above and beyond to ensure we landed the house we wanted. I would recommend Rachel to anyone looking for an amazing real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2012 - Patrick F
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“Rachael is fantastic. I've actually known her for a few years through a young professionals organization to which we both belonged. Many agents join these organizations solely to try to push their services on people, but Rachael never took that approach. She always just worried about helping the organization and developing personal relationships with people. I contacted her to be my agent because I like her no-pressure approach. She was great throughout the buying process as well. She kept in constant communication with me and was always punctual for appointments. I would definitely recommend her to friends who are looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2012 - Adam and Nicole S
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Kevin and Keely O
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2012 - Dana S
Bought a home in 2012 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Rachel was excellent through out the entire process and worked hard to get it at a price I was comfortable with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2012 - Jeff and Monica K
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2012 - Nathan and Tiffany P
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We loved First Weber and working with Rachel See. The big move from California was trying, but Rachel made us feel at home and comfortable with our purchase. She's helped every step of the way and we'd highly recommend her services to anyone making a major or minor move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2012 - Casey and Vicki L
Bought a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

“We first used Rachael as our agent through a friend's recommendation when we purchased a condo seven years ago and had a great experience, so when it came time to upgrade to a house, we knew that if we used her once again we would have a great experience. She was professional, courteous, and patient, and helped us find a great home. We have recommended her to friends in the past and will continue to do so int he future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Scott and Abbigail K
Bought a home in 2012 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Mindy M
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Wayne and Jodi A
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Rachel is great. We have used her previously and recommended to others. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Joseph and Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachael is the best!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2011 - Kurt & Joanne Z
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/28/2011 - Laura P
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2011 - Wallace & Carol R
Bought a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711-6425

“Rachael is like a member of our family now. She is great to work with. She worked hard to be prepared beforehand so that our home visit outings were very efficient. She also went beyond the typical amount of customer service to make sure our long-distance home purchase went smoothly. It was obvious that she wanted us to be happy more than anything else. Thanks. Wallace & Carol Revels ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2011 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2011 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2011 - James and Cheryl B
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“ Rachael is a consumate professional. Our search, decision and transition were all very smooth thanks to her foresight, experience and familiarity with the area. Her communications skills are excellent, we were always aware of our current status in the process. Being local to the area she was able to connect us to a bank which aided in the quick approval of a mortgage. She has also been so helpful in recommending everyday things....a good dry cleaner, florist, fresh vegetables, pizza, shoe shopping. These little tips make all the difference once you are moved in because it allows you to acclimate much more quickly. I would highly recommend Rachael to anyone looking to relocate to the Madison, or within the area. She made a potentially stressful situation, enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2011 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachel was wonderful, sweet and very knowledgable. Made the entire home buying process go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2011 - Shelly Kinne & Albin C
Bought a home in 2011 in Belleville, WI 53508

“We are first time home owners. Rachael was professional, knowlegable, and patient with us throughout the process. She's optimistic, and knew what we were after. She made a challenging task much easier. She continues to be helpful as we get settled in our new home. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy. Thanks for all of your help, Rachael! You were great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2010 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53703

“As a first time home buyer (who wasn't planning to buy until later in life as I knew nothing of the rental/buying market in Madison because I recently moved here from NYC), Rachael made my leap not so scary. She was amazing and has all the traits I needed in an agent: trustworthy, knowledgable, & understanding of my needs. It couldn't have been a more seamless experience! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Jason K
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2010 - Kim G
Bought a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I was looking for a home during a very stressful time in my life. Rachael was very helpful, not pushing at all and I knew that she had my best interest in mind. She was very professional yet comfortable to interact with. I found a nice condo which fit my needs and taste. I would recommend Rachael to all of my friends and I know that they would be in good hands! Kim Georgeson”

Show all testimonials